Search
Menu
Contact the Centre

Centre for Education
North York General Hospital
4001 Leslie Street – 6 North Room 630
Toronto ON M2K 1E1

The Centre for Education office is located on 6 North at the end of the hallway.
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

General

cfe@nygh.on.ca Tel:416-756-6929 Fax: 416-756-6916

Medical Students and Residents: cfe.med@nygh.on.ca
Nursing Students: cfe.nursing@nygh.on.ca
Health Professions and Non-clinical students: cfe.student@nygh.on.ca
 
Centre for Education team
 
Dr. Rick Penciner, Director, Medical Education and Co-Lead, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital

Rick Penciner, MD, MSc, CCFP(EM), FCFP
Director, Medical Education (Co-Lead)
rick.penciner@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6615
Dawne Barbieri, Director, Interprofessional Practice, Research & Education; Co-Lead, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital

Dawne Barbieri, BScN, MA (Ed)
Director, Interprofessional Practice, Research & Education (Co-Lead)
dawne.barbieri@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6170
Voula Christofilos, Manager, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital

Voula Christofilos, BASc, M.Ed., RD
Manager, Centre for Education
voula.christofilos@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6828
Daphne Flatt, Interprofessional Education Lead, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital

Daphne Flatt, B.Sc. (OT), MEd, OT Reg. (Ont.)
Interprofessional Education Lead
daphne.flatt@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6667
Ann Bickram, Education Coordinator, Nursing, Health Professions, Administrative and Operational, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital

Ann Bickram
Education Coordinator, Nursing, Health Professions, Administrative & Operational 
ann.bickram@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000 x4805

Ariel Weber, Education Coordinator, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital

Ariel Weber
Education Coordinator
Medical Students and Residents
ariel.weber@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000 x4896
Melika Ziaei, Education Coordinator, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital
 
 
 
Melika Ziaei
Education Coordinator
melika.ziaei@nygh.on.ca 
416-756-6000 x3829
Jane Harris, Administrative Assistant, Education Funding and Awards, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital
 
 
 
Jane Harris
Administrative Assistant
Education Funding and Awards
416-756-6000x4902
Allison Ho, Conference Coordinator, North York General Hospital

Allison Ho
Conference Coordinator
Conference Services
allison.ho@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6442
Cindy, Assistant Coordinator

Cindy
Assistant Coordinator
Conference Services
conferences@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6443
Kerry Fraser, Education Coordinator, Medical Education, Centre for Education, North York General Hospital
 
 
Kerry Fraser (currently on leave until May 2017)
Education Coordinator, Medical Education
kerry.fraser@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000 x3829