Search
Menu
Hospital Department Contacts

Anesthesia 
Peggy Sze 
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6520 
peggy.sze@nygh.on.ca 

Emergency Medicine 
Melika Ziaei
Education Coordinator
416-756-6929
melika.ziaei@nygh.on.ca

Family Medicine 
Postgraduate Education Program
Sally Principio
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6827 
sally.principio@nygh.on.ca

Undergraduate Education Program 
Mirka Skoubouris
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6019 
mirka.skoubouris@nygh.on.ca 

Genetics 
Dr. Lea Velsher 
416-756-6585 
lea.velsher@nygh.on.ca 

Laboratory and Pathology 
Dr. Michael Brennan 
416-756-6455 
michael.brennan@nygh.on.ca 

Obstetrics and Gynaecology 
Arlyne Gumangi 
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6000 ext 4052 
arlyne.gumangi@nygh.on.ca 

Medicine 
Dr. Danny Robson 
danny.robson@nygh.on.ca

Geriatrics
Dr. Kam Tong Yeung 
kam.tongyeung@nygh.on.ca 
 
Critical Care
Dr. Phil Shin 
phil.shin@nygh.on.ca 

Palliative Care
Abby Yen 
Administrative Assistant 
abby.yen@nygh.on.ca 

Medical Imaging 
Sarah Gossip 
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6188 
sarah.gossip@nygh.on.ca 

Paediatrics
Lisa Lindsay-Rose
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6548
paeds.education@nygh.on.ca

Psychiatry 
Joumana Touma 
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6316 
joumana.touma@nygh.on.ca 

Surgery 
Family Medicine Residents are to contact:
Dr. Neelesh Jain
neelesh.jain@nygh.on.ca

All other learners are to contact:
Dr. Peter Stotland 
peter.stotland@gmail.com

Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship (LInC) Lead
Dr. Clare Hutchinson
clare.hutchinson@nygh.on.ca

Preclerkship Director
Dr. Yashi Yathindra
yashi.yathindra@nygh.on.ca