Search
Menu
Hospital Department Contacts

Anesthesia 
Peggy Sze 
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6520 
peggy.sze@nygh.on.ca 

Emergency Medicine 
Kerry Fraser
Education Coordinator
416-756-6000 x3829
kerry.fraser@nygh.on.ca

Family Medicine 
Postgraduate Education Program
Sally Principio
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6827 
sally.principio@nygh.on.ca

Undergraduate Education Program 
Mirka Skoubouris
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6019 
mirka.skoubouris@nygh.on.ca 

Genetics 
Dr. Melanie Bedford
416-756-6345
melanie.bedford@nygh.on.ca

Laboratory and Pathology 
Dr. Michael Brennan 
416-756-6455 
michael.brennan@nygh.on.ca 

Obstetrics and Gynaecology 
Kerry Fraser
Education Coordinator
416-756-6000 x3829
 
Critical Care
Dr. Phil Shin 
phil.shin@nygh.on.ca 

Palliative Care
Munira Mohamed
Administrative Assistant
416-756-6000 x4138
munira.mohamed@nygh.on.ca

Medical Imaging 
Sarah Gossip 
Administrative Assistant 
416-756-6188 
sarah.gossip@nygh.on.ca 

Paediatrics
Josie Marcantonio
Administrative Assistant
paeds.education@nygh.on.ca

Psychiatry 
Faye Verveniotis
Administrative Assistant
faye.verveniotis@nygh.on.ca

Surgery 
Family Medicine Residents are to contact:
Dr. Neelesh Jain
neelesh.jain@nygh.on.ca

All other learners are to contact:
Dr. Peter Stotland 
peter.stotland@gmail.com

Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship (LInC) Lead
Dr. Clare Hutchinson
clare.hutchinson@nygh.on.ca

Preclerkship Director
Dr. Yashi Yathindra
yashi.yathindra@nygh.on.ca