Clinical Chiefs

Dr. Adrian Brown
Chief, Obstetrics and Gynaecology and Program Medical Director, Maternal Newborn
Dr. David Eisen
Chief of Family and Community Medicine and Program Medical Director

Dr. Ronik Kanani
Chief of Paediatrics and Medical Director, Child and Teen Program

Dr. Ryan Margau
Chief and Medical Director, Medical Imaging 
Dr. Simon Raphael
Chief Pathologist and Director of Laboratories, Department of Laboratory Medicine

Dr. George Sakotic
Interim Chief of Anesthesia
Dr. Phil Shin
Chief of Medicine and Medical Director of Critical Care

Dr. Kuldeep Sidhu
Chief of Emergency Medicine and Program Medical Director
Dr. Lloyd Smith
Chief of Surgery and Program Medical Director

Dr. Leigh Solomon
Interim Chief of Psychiatry and Medical Director, Mental Health Program